Am I The Only One

Am I the only one
Who thinks love isn’t
What it seems to be
Like somthing half clear
On an empty screen
Where someones sorrow
Is someones joy
Where people leave
As a broken hero
Where the ending
Is always the same
And there is no point
To start all over again
A place where you’re
Always treated wrong
Where you always end up
With broken hope
Am I the only one
Who think of it this way
That your heart have to be
Broken in a million way
I think I am the only one……

2 thoughts on “Am I The Only One

Leave a Reply

