Dieing Of The Thirst

Every day Every night
Just passing my life
Every day Every night
Just passing my life
Every day Every night
Just keepin’ myself alive
Every day of my useless life
Every day Every night
Not willing to get up
Just to die

I have got myself too far
That the eternity have passed
I dont know what feel worse
drowing beneath the waves
or dieing of the thirst

Every day Every light
No wonder its going out with time
Every day Every night
Feeling guilty every time
but Dont know why….
Every day Every night
Just missing someone
Thats not mine
Every day Every night
It hurts every time
Every day Every night
Just giveing up every time

I have got myself too far
That the eternity have passed
I dont know what feel worse
drowing beneath the waves
or dieing of the thirst

Every day every night
Think I cant hold on anymore
Every day every night
Cant you see how much I am torn
Every day every night
I dont believe in me any more
Every day every night
I feel alone
Every day every night
I feel I should give up the fight

Leave a Reply

