If I was to walk alone

She should have left me
When I was down
Like every one else did
She shouldnt have care for me
When I needed
Just like someone else
Wouldve did
She shouldnt have guided me a way
If I was to walk all alone

I wouldnt have been going
From what im going
If she hasnt done what she has done And it tears me apart all of a sudden
Let me go on my own cause I know
I will be all alone in the end

She shouldnt have done
What she did
Cuz it wasnt ment to do
She shouldnt care
When I was gone
She shouldnt have given a hand
When I alone
She shouldnt have
shown me the light
If I was to follow it all alone

I wouldnt have been going
From what im going
If she hasnt done what she has done And it tears me apart all of a sudden
Let me go on my own cause I know
I will be all alone in the end

She shouldnt have held me high
When she knew
She wont be there to support
And i’ll tremble down,in a sec
Dont light up my hopes,I beg
Because at the end
I will die in an instant
She souldnt have held me back
If I was to walk all alone

Leave a Reply

