All the time

She would give me
100 s of sign
That I shouln’t look back
And just when im feelling
that I have enough
She would give me that 1 sign
that I should stay
I dont know why do you fake
Why its hard for you to say
Why do you make me feel that way
I have a whole lot of question
lined up in my mind
and it blows past me every time
I cry and I cry all the time
And I just feel lost every time
But everything flows away
When I see you
And I keep replying it all in my mind
All the time

Leave a Reply

