Words

Words you spoke
tears me apart
Your thought kills me alive
Cant wait to see you now
Its been for a while
Your the reason Im still alive
Else Im just a lifeless vibe
Part of me dies everytime
you go away
And it hurts all the time

Don’t be silent
Cuz I can’t take it
I’m dieing
and I can’t take it
Please be mine
I beg
I request you

Mind if I ask your likes dislikes
Cuz I wanna know every thing of your life
May be about the sacrs you have
Or may be the times you cry
About the time when you were on 7th sky
Or about the feeling you cant deny
I will be on my knees
As soon as you walk away
The pain of letting go
I know I can’t take away

Leave a Reply

