Friends

Friends
A word I couldn’t find meaning to
I  wanna run
To undo the mistakes i’ve done
Chaos
I’ve become hollow
From the blow I couldn’t rebate
Its not a thing I wanna debate
I can’t abate
The pain I am about to suffer
I would but I couldn’t recover
Don’t know how long their voice gonna echo
My skin had became pale yellow
Visions of my past
Distroying me all at once
It gets intense the moment I take a stand
Cause when I pick up the sword
I know I won’t stand much long
Memories of someone
Now belongs to me
And now I have keep it alive inside me
Its a two way sword
Past the point then there’s no return
And you die In parts
One by one in turn

Leave a Reply

