I wanna hurt you

I wanna hurt you like you have hurt me
But then what would be the diffrence between you and me
I just came to make my point
Stand out the crowd
Just like what you did
Then again what would be the difference between  you and me
I just wanted to make a diffrence
Let others see what I see
But then again whats the diffrence between you and me
Now its way above what others can see
The understanding you and me
Or I should say “how it used to be”
Turned into dust
It was all here
Right beside me
Till I lost focus

Leave a Reply

