Like me

A person like me
Shouldn’t have been borned
Twisted and twined by the pain and reformed

A guy like me
Shouldn’t have been borned
In search of a friendship that will never be formed

A kid like me
Shouldn’t have been borned
So prodigal and sweet,the world would eat in one piece

A soul like me
Shouldn’t have been borned
Ripped thoughout and only hate is poured

A power like me
Shouldn’t have been borned
So lifeless,no sign of presence

A human like me
Shouldn’t have been borned
Came only to suffer the pain of others

Can’t find a good title for this one Can anyone help me

Leave a Reply

