It’s just too late

Everyone cares when it’s just too late
I knew it was gonna happen it was my fate
And it happened when I was unprepaired
I was lost in my thought
I didn’t cared
I got caught
I was in too much pain
Stumble upon my own mistakes
If I look back
There is a trail
Its getting cold
I wanna feel lost
I wanna be free
But I am at a point of no return
Standing at the pit of endless hole
I wanna fall
I wanna end my worthless life
I just wanna put out the fight
A constant fight between life and death
A fight between my thought and how I felt

Well everyone cares when its just too late
And I knew it was the end, it was my fate

Leave a Reply

