I’m lost

I’m lost in the world I created for myself
The path that leads to home
Is lost
In the fog of fame and stupidity
Long lost the day when I enjoyed being myself
Now iam at the edge of the end of myself
Long lost the time when it was fun being myself
Now I am just an image of my past
I am lost in long blinding alleys
No matter how much I run
I find myself in the middle of it
Its a constant battle from start to end
And when I suppose its over
I find myself in the middle of the track
Long lost the time when I had faith in me
When I thought things in front can’t be bigger then the power behind me
But now I am just lost
And drunk in the thought that I will out of this hole

Leave a Reply

