I am ready

I am ready to bear the pain I am ready to pay the price
For how long you will you stay away one day you’ll have to come atlast
I am ready to hear all your pain
I am ready to heal your heart
For how long will you’ll be in tears
One day you have to be apart

from all your past
From all in your heart
Cause as long as I am with you
the bad doesnt stand a chance

I am ready to help you out
I am ready to make you survive
For how long will you cry,one day you’ll wish to try
I am ready to be lost in you
I am ready to be here all for you
For how long will you be unfinished
One day you’ll have to find your other half

Cause you cant hide form the past
You will have to face your inside
And as long I am here
The bad doesnt stand a chance

Leave a Reply

