Are you crying ?

Are you crying?
How can I be crying
After all the tears I have cried
I thought the tears had dried out
Just like your love for me
But my tears have dried away
And replaced with hate, here to stay
My fuel is my hate
And it will help me motivate
To fight against my feelings for you
To burn my past and bury it too
I never cared how much you hurt me
As long as you were there with me
But now you aren’t with me
And it feels like I’m a burning fury
Why would you do something like that
What did I lack in my love for you
You could’ve just told me

taken Some help from a fellow blogger(check out her blog Here)
She’s a really nice writer .

Leave a Reply

