52 weeks of gratitude

Previous part

#2 spouse/significant other

In the past I really don’t have too many relationship to begin with . Honestly I don’t have any relationships at all . I was always THE FOREVER ALONE. I don’t have too much friends because nobody really understands me . Second thing is that I am not at all good looking I am just a below average person who could only hope that someone will hear something I wisper, I usually see other people and how easy they find it to talk to other girls, somehow I never really managed to do it . honestly I didn’t even knew the names of everone in my batch (school) let alone talking to them. I am really anxious and a shy type. I really talk to the other sex because even the thoughts of it freaks me out . I am really not very good at talking . I was always a loner and an anti-social type not because I choose it but because I have became like that .

Fast forward from that 3 years earlier a new girl comes to my school . At first it looked like she was just another girl but suddenly I found out that I feel something special for her and she found out something different in me something that others were uncapable of. Soon we were friends and I started talking to her, we became really good friends in no time but (I hate this word it come in the middle and destroy every thing) there was something she was hiding . She generally asked me one day if I like her more than a friend or not ,i couldn’t resist my feelings for her and I told her every thing .

She was already in a relationship thats what she was hiding . It felt bad like really bad but I somehow managed myself . We were still friends. but I recently found something odd in her behaviour something like she was coming closer to me . And then nov 22 last year she told me every thing about her past and that she was single now , then the blast happen. She told me that she likes me too .

I was really happy and didn’t knew how to react. She asked me if I still do like her or not .. Hell I was mad for her .

We are in relationship since then and very happy too.

Next part

Leave a Reply

