52 weeks of gratitude

Previous part

#3 family

Family …. I really don’t like to talk about my family , and there are three reasons for it .

1 I don’t wanna talk about it
2 I don’t wanna talk about it
3 I don’t wanna talk about it

But its a challenge and that why I have taken it to make myself a better me

Alright I’ll start with my self.
I am the only child of my parents . I live in a joint family very common in India. I have have 4 siblings, three of which havn’t talked to me since I don’t know when . I have lost the f***ing count of it . Due to some “family problem” (insert a gif of the thing you do with 2 finger of both hands). 4th is the only one who actually remember my name literally I guess . Well thats about my relations in my family.

Lets get down to the section parents
I don’t know where to start
should I start with our poor finacial status
Should I start with the fights I have seen between them
Should start with the time I heard my father verbally abusing my mother ..
I have seen her crying and for her I am the only hope

I don’t know there were so many things that happened and made me more mature then I should have been at the present age .

You know I was really good student when I was still a child and thats where it all got wrong
My mom thought I will be the one to get her out of this mess
Pressure starts boiling as I progressed . And that pressure made me from a really good student to a decent  student and now a average. And when I see her crying I really get angry at myself .. “what am I doing?” ” how will I help her if I start to become like this ”
I am really crying right now , I can’t go on now sorry ..

That was all I can say about my family
Thanks for reading

Leave a Reply

